Imagine you found a great concept. You do a pre launch after pre launch to tell everyone how great it is and how much they can earn. You make it look professional; you create a buzz around it. Once you did all this you tell everyone that you kindly recruited for free by telling them to build their own team that they will have to pay a one time fee. If you recruited thousand of people that recruited another thousand of people, you will have a great fan based that will pay every month and even recruited for you until there is no way to recruit any one.
This is the perfect MLM that look like a pyramid scheme because you make more money by recruited then looking for players.
I may be don’t have the perfect answer but you should be very careful with uVme.
More related post
- uVme is a scam ?: Last update
- uVme is a scam? update
- UVme review part 2… UVme is a scam?
- Make money online. uVme is a scam? Or the next revolution?
- Uvme is a scam? Review part 1
Please Share this page with your friends on Facebook and Twitter now!
Full
Disclosure:
When you click a link, I may receive money
after you sign up
for a
service or buy
a product. You understand that i have no interest to show you BS stuff


{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }
Very Important : Here at blackysky I do not endorse MyStepsUp … however because i believe in freedom of speach I let them promote their thing. I never test it or use it…. before you put money in the service , you should do a search … example check for a the service HQ or any physical address….
Dear Friends,
I am greatful to MyStepsUp The real MLM Business to make Money through Learn while you Earn . This MLM System gives us an opportunity to fulfill our dreams. Ask me How? First The people of india are crazy to go abroad because they wants to earn in dollars but they are to fed up after lost their money and fail to earn money , also not save money . I am thankful to God & MyStepsUp who gives us an oportunity to earn money in dollars and also fulfill their dreams. So please follow this quotation : who can see invisible he can do imposible work.
Best wishes !
You sound like you really want to make some serious money! Well I have just the thing for you. It is a company that is truly in pre launch. Their product is education. For $300.us. you get a lifetime membership to online courses, so far there are a little over 250, but by the time the launch officially happens there will be a couple thousand to choose from.
Now the networking side is…you have the same opportunity to use that same $300 to invest it into the business plan where you can make thousands of dollars just from spreading the word! Imagine thousand of courses for an entire household for just $300 for a lifetime membership. You should email me and we’ll talk.
MyStepsUp.net
MyStepsUp.com
Alexa
sounds like a strange service …..
The thing that most people have forgot or not bothered to check up on is that this is not a new company but a 6 year old well proven UK registered company with one of the best multi lingual support networks anywhere on or off line. I’ve been with this company for 6 years and been paid on time every time. Having paid out over £10 million pounds to it’s affiliates and players and yet is completely debt free.
You can ring and speak with admin or support at most times ( I don’t recommend this just now, very very busy with launch) and often get a reply back within minutes. They have spent 2 years researching this business plan and over 2 million $ in development so no way is this a fly by night or an illegal set up.
Just let all the sceptics wait and see , then see how long before they themselves are joing up. Have fun folks and be sure to send me a challenge using the new instant messenger.
Sign up with my link and you will be well looked after
Are you with an educational company named MyStepsUp.com ?
If so, what can you tell me about it? What online courses do they offer?
Is it worth pursuing as a home based business?
Thanks———Timothy
not with them …. no nothing about them .. and I don’t endorse them ….
I pre-registered on the uVme website and to-date I’ve found obsolutely NOTHING to suggest that uVme is a pyramid type scam or anything even remotely similar, I have been registered for nearly a month now, and have been introduced to some of the othe team members personally, and as an assurance for people who are thinking of joining uVme or people who have doubts about it being a genuine scheme. When you first register (free) you are given access to all the websites many features and information right from the onset, nothing is hidden and at no time are you pursuaded to make any payments to uVme. Once registered you also have the ability and opertunity to play on the beta games site and interact with hundreds of other registered users, this in itself allows you to interact and discuss about the whole uVme concept. I personally have been helped (coached) by a woman who has been very successful with the eLottery site, I’ve also had alot of help setting up my team and contacts right from the start by someone else who has found uVme and eLottery to be a trustworthy and successful company. The advice I can offer to anyone interested in uVme, is register free and without obligation, and see for yourself. before taking the advice or criticism of natural born sceptics who set out to dis-credit companies like uVme without even so much as knowing what they are talking about….
Nice comment it will help many people. As I said on latest post, right now it cost nothing so try it.
I am playing to the beat version games and it looks fun. I cannot wait to see the official launch
The problem is I receive everyday a ton of e-mails about uVme and the only answer I can give them is promote it in case uVme brings something serious or wait until uVme shows the game platform.
I sure you know just like me there is so many business opportunities out there so I guess it’s hard for people to believe in this one. So I guess only time will tell us the reality of uVme…………
Sorrry Blacksky, I don’t understand your post.
everything looks perfect now but I do thing right now we have to wait uvme whole figure to see what’s it is all about …
In an illegal pyramid scheme, money would have to change hands. At the moment, uVme is TOTALLY FREE. Only when the games (product) is launched will people have to choose whether to take part or not, but I’m certain when the games go live, there will be at LEAST a million game players within a few months. That’s they they are building the network now – it would be daft launching a game tournament site if there was no one to play against! YOu have to build the distribution network first. Then you can launch the games. In my business books, they are doing everything absolutely right. In the famous words, I am of course so impressed, I bought into the company
(that show’s my age!).
Theres an unofficial forum for uVme should you wish to get more views?
The company behind uVme is called Virtual World Direct who operate in the UK. If there program was a scam/pyramid scheme then it would have been closed down by the office of fair trading.
Pyramid schemes are illegal in most countries!